LUM Staff


Joe Micon
Joe Micon Executive Directorjmicon@lumserve.org
Executive Director

  • Fiscal Management; Fundraising & Development; Solicitation Letters
  • Board & Committees; Church & Community Relations; Membership; SEED Newsletter
  • Program; Annual Report
  • Staff & Intern Supervision; Volunteer Appreciation
  • Facilities & Grounds
  • Special Events
  • LUM Camp Director

 


Amanda Bajzatt
abajzatt@lumserve.org
Program Director

  • After School Program
  • 5th Quarter Summer Learning Program

 


Susan Brouillette2016-01-13 Staff Photos 003 (1280x1280)
sbrouillette@lumserve.org
Program Director (3/4 time)

  • Immigration Clinic
  • Public Policy; Campaign for Hoosier Families

 


Connie Decker
cdecker@lumserve.org
Morning Receptionist (half time)

  • Greet visitors
  • Answer phones
  • Office Support
  • Database Support

2016-01-13 Staff Photos 001 (1280x1280)Ernie Haupt
Assistant Program Director (part-time)

  • After School Program – Teacher
  • Bus Driver

 


Linda Hicks
lhicks@lumserve.org

Program Director (half time)

  • Good Samaritan Program
  • Good Samaritan Fund
  • ID Clinic

Office Manager (half time)

  • Office Management: mailings, desktop publishing, word processing, office volunteers, office supplies & equipment
  • Data Entry – St. John’s/LUM Food Pantry
  • Event support: LUM Camp, Jubilee Christmas, LUM Good Samaritan Fund Follies

Nathan Gick
ngick@lumserve.org
Maintenance Director (part-time)

  • Maintenance, Grounds Keeping, Cleaning
  • Recycling
  • Bus Maintenance

Gayle Koning2016-11-17-koning-gayle-007-2 
gkoning@lumserve.org
Assistant Business Manager

  • Accounting: taxes, audit support
  • Donor Database Management
  • Grant Administration

Pablo Malavenda2015-02-16 Website Launch Party 002 (3)
pmalavenda@lumserve.org
Executive Assistant for Social Media; Webmaster
Program Director

  • Websites, Social Media, IT Support, Database Management
  • Good Samaritan Fund Follies
  • Hunger Hike & HH5K Run
  • Jubilee Christmas

2016-09-20-murphy-ben-002-2

Ben Murphy
bmurphy@lumserve.org
Program Director (half time/seasonal)

  • VITA Income Tax Assistance Program

 


Tricia Sembroski tricia (2)
tsembroski@lumserve.org
Business Manager

  • Accounting: taxes, audit support
  • Donor Database Management
  • Grant Administration

 


Lafayetta Tellis 2016-09-08-staff-002-2
Custodian (part-time)

  • Cleaning
  • Recycling
  • Grounds Upkeep

 


Eileen Weiss
eweiss@lumserve.org
Assistant Program Director (part-time/seasonal)

  • LUM Camp

 


Todd Wesbrook
twesbrook@lumserve.org
 Program Director

  • Emergency Shelter
  • Shelter Intake
  • Winter Warming Station

 


Vacant
Program Director (half time/seasonal)

  • Thanksgiving Dinner
  • Annual Community Thanksgiving Celebration

Vacant
turkeytrot@lumserve.org

Program Director (part-time/seasonal)

  • Turkey Trot 5K Run Fundraiser

5th Quarter Summer Learning Program
Teacher & Educators

Claire Seeger, teacher; Danny Pollitt, educator; 
Angela Roberts
, educator; Evan Roberts, educator


Shelter Security Staff


Interns

Madeleine “Maddie” Holmes
Campaign for Hoosier Families

Erin Moon-Walker
Campaign for Hoosier Families, Good Samaritan Program, ID Clinic, Immigration Clinic, Shelter Intake


LUM Staff Organization Chart may be found HERE.


 

2 thoughts on “LUM Staff

Comments are closed.